Listen to some live recordings of Emily below, and scroll down to purchase her full albums on iTunes or CD.  

Winter Wonderland Christmas Album is here too, with sound bites of at the bottom of this page, scroll down to find them. You can purchase that below too.

Buy Emily's Latest Album

Winter Wonderland is here, ready for this coming winter season. A sparkly, festive mix of both swinging and mellow Christmas classics.  


Beautiful album artwork done by Lisa Maltby - the phenomenal local, Sheffield illustrator and designer (

Produced and mastered by Ryan Taylor - the brilliant, incredibly talented pianist, singer-song writer, and Sound Technician


Thanks to Tency Music (, and Karaoke Version ( for all your continuing advice and assistance.

Listen below for soundbites….



Re-release of Feeling Good Album for 2019

Re-release of Feeling Good album coming soon - As the first run were all gone but there were requests to purchase it, I decided to re-record from scratch, embrace the challenge of writing and experimenting with harmonies, and hopefully deliver a fresh take on the classic records of the first album. I’m still in the process of recording, but watch this space as I’m hoping it’ll be ready in the new year to welcome 2019!

Song list below.

Song list below.

Emily West Feeling Good CD Tray Inlay copy 2.jpg

It will hopefully be on sale early 2019.

What A Difference A Day Makes (song list below)

  1. Just A Lucky So and So

  2. Summer Samba

  3. Manhattan

  4. Summer Time

  5. Route 66

  6. East of the Sun, West of the Moon

  7. Gee Baby

  8. All of Me

  9. What A Difference A Day Makes

  10. Boy From Ipanema

  11. Autumn Leaves

  12. Stormy Monday

  13. Feel Like Making Love